Professional R & D, production, sales of lithium ion battery high-tech enterprises

Power and energy storage applications

Light Power Battery

The company introduces domestic and foreign high-end advanced automatic equipment, adopts independent innovative production process, has the domestic first-class power lithium-ion battery production line, plans to build an annual output of 5GWH lithium batteries, mainly used in electric bicycles, electric motorcycle, robots, outdoor power, large energy storage, low-speed vehicles, high-end passenger cars supporting the power lithium-ion battery and module manufacturing base, the future is committed to become the domestic power and energy storage The future is committed to become a first-class supplier and service provider of power and storage batteries in China.

Read more

Power and energy storage applications

Portable energy storage

Our products cover a wide range of application scenarios such as family emergency, outdoor travel and professional work, providing customers with safe, stable and efficient products and services. With the mission of "leading the new energy industry and powering the world with green energy", we continue to innovate and make breakthroughs in the field of energy storage technology, and are committed to becoming the most influential Chinese new energy service provider in the world.

Learn more

Power and energy storage applications

Industrial Energy Storage

TMB covers the R&D and production of energy storage products, system integration and intelligent operation of total solutions. TMB adopts the international advanced energy storage technology to provide safe and reliable energy storage system products and services for the majority of users, and is committed to become a global core energy storage system solution provider.
Lightweight Power Battery Portable Energy Storage Industrial Energy Storage

Consumer applications

Mobile Phone Battery

TMB has been engaged in the R&D and application of lithium-ion battery technology for more than 20 years, and its technology, capacity and service are all at the leading level in the industry. We have a deep technical accumulation, and are able to understand the market demand in a multi-dimensional, deep and systematic way, and develop the products that customers need.

Read more

Consumer applications

Laptop/Tablet Batteries

With the accelerated technological iteration and product innovation of notebook and tablet PC products, more and higher demands are made on the products' fashionable thinness, portability, and battery life, etc. TMB is oriented to the industry's technological development, focusing on the research and improvement of various battery performances, and is committed to providing customers with diversified solutions for their needs.

Learn more

Consumer applications

Small Battery

In daily life, new smart electronic products (such as smart watches & bracelets, TWS headphones, AR&VR devices, drones, children's toy airplanes, Bluetooth speakers, etc.) are becoming more and more widespread, and TMB can meet the battery adaptation requirements of various electronic products with its advanced technology.

Learn more

Cell phone battery Laptop/tablet batteries Small Batteries

News Information


10-10

2022

Congratulations on the successful inauguration of Hangzhou TICEN Smart Energy Service Co., Ltd. invested by TMB!

On October 9, 2022, the unveiling ceremony of TICEN Electric Leasing, a battery bank jointly invested and established by Zhongshan Tianmao Battery Co., Ltd. and Hangzhou Huicheng New Energy, was successfully held. Mr. Lin Junyang, General Manager of our company, Mr. Fan Haibin, Deputy General Manager, Mr. Wang Zihao, General Manager of Hangzhou Huicheng, and Mr. Cao Yanzhan, Deputy General Manager attended the signing and unveiling ceremony

09-26

2022

The road of quality never slackens—— IATF16949 standard training completed successfully

In order to meet the needs of the company's overall strategy of power battery, build a national first-class power battery brand, and further consolidate the quality foundation of products, Lingxun started the introduction of IATF16,949:2016 automobile quality management system project on the basis of introducing the domestic first-class automatic production line of power cells and battery packs, which shows the company's consistent positioning and pursuit of high-quality products.

09-14

2022

Announcement statement on immediately stopping trademark infringement use!

Recently, we found that some power lithium batteries on the market were sold illegally by counterfeiting the words "Tianmao". To this end, we solemnly declare that we have not produced and sold power lithium batteries of the brands "Tianmao" and TMB, nor authorized any third party to use the related brand. Please stop the illegal infringement immediately, We will also pay close attention to the company's lawyers and take appropriate legal measures to protect our legitimate rights and interests and combat illegal infringement.

Read more

Enterprise Strength

Total design annual production capacity of 400 million PCS lithium-ion batteries, currently has an annual production capacity of 200 million PCS lithium-ion batteries

Read more

Employees

5000 +

Aluminum Shell Battery

1200 +million

Polymer Battery (without Small Poly)

1000 +million

Small Polymer Battery

1000 +million

专业研发、生产、销售锂离子电池的高新技术企业

动力和储能类应用

Power and energy storage applications

轻型动力电池

公司引进国内、外高端先进自动化设备,采用自主创新生产工艺,拥有国内一流的动力锂离子电池生产线,计划建成年产锂电池5GWH,主要应用于电动自行车、电摩、机器人、户外电源、大型储能、低速车、高端乘用车配套的动力锂离子电池及模组制造基地,未来致力于成为国内动力及储能电池的一流供应商及服务商。

了解更多

动力和储能类应用

Power and energy storage applications

便携式储能

产品功能全面覆盖家庭应急、户外旅行、专业作业等多个应用场景,为广大客户提供安全、稳定、高效的产品和服务。我们以“引领新能源业,绿色动力全球”为使命,在储能技术领域不断创新和突破,致力于成为全球最具影响力的中国新能源综合服务商。

了解更多

动力和储能类应用

Power and energy storage applications

工业储能

在全球新能源迅速发展的大趋势下“节能、储能、环保”逐渐成为主题。TMB覆盖储能产品的研发生产、系统集成及智能运营的整体解决方案。采用国际先进的储能技术,为广大用户提供安全、可靠的储能系统产品和服务,致力于成为全球核心的储能系统方案提供商。
轻型动力电池 便携式储能 工业储能

消费类应用

Consumer applications

手机电池

TMB从事锂离子电池技术的研发和应用20余年, 技术、产能、服务均处于行业领先水平。公司有着深厚的技术积累, 能够多维度、深层次、系统性的理解市场需求,开发客户需要的产品。

了解更多

消费类应用

Consumer applications

笔记本电脑/平板电脑电池

随着笔记本电脑和平板电脑产品技术迭代和产品创新速度加快,对产品时尚轻薄、便携、续航等提出了更多、更高的要求。TMB以行业技术发展为导向,专注于电池各项性能的研究与改进,致力于为客户提供多元化的需求解决方案。

了解更多

消费类应用

Consumer applications

小型电池

在日常生活中,新型智能电子产品(如智能手表&手环、TWS耳机、AR&VR设备、无人机、儿童玩具飞机、蓝牙音箱等)日益广泛,TMB以其先进技术,可以满足各类电子产品的电池适配要求。

了解更多

手机电池 笔记本电脑/平板电脑电池 小型电池

新闻资讯

News information


10-10

2022

祝贺中山天贸投资的杭州天橙智慧能源服务有限公司揭牌仪式圆满举行!

2022年10月9日,中山天贸电池有限公司与杭州慧橙新能源共同投资成立的电池银行——天橙电租,揭牌仪式圆满举行。我司总经理林俊仰先生、副总经理范海滨先生、杭州慧橙总经理王子豪先生、副总经理曹延战先生参加了此次司签约及揭牌仪式

09-26

2022

品质之路、永不懈怠!——IATF16949标准培训圆满结束

为配合公司动力电池整体战略的需要,打造全国一流的动力电池品牌,进一步夯实产品的品质基础,领勋在引进国内一流的动力电芯、电池组全自动生产线的基础上,启动导入IATF16949:2016汽车质量管理体系项目,显示了公司对高品质产品的一贯定位及追求。

09-14

2022

立即停止商标侵权使用行为公告声明!

近期,我司发现市场上有一些动力锂电池假冒“天贸”等字样进行非法销售,为此严正声明,我司并未生产、销售过“天贸”及TMB等品牌的动力锂电池,也未授权过任何第三方使用该相关品牌,请非法侵权人立即停止相关违法侵权行为,我司也将与公司律师密切关注并择机采取相应的法律手段来保护我司的合法权益,打击非法侵权行为。

了解更多

企业实力

Enterprise strength

总设计年生产能力4亿PCS锂离子电池,目前已经具备2亿PCS锂离子电池的年生产能力

了解更多

员工数量

5000 +人

铝壳电芯

1200 +万支/月

聚合物电芯(不含小聚)

1000 +万支/月

小型聚合物电芯

1000 +万支/月